Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Bank. We'd love to have your feedback!

Temecula, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Bank and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Iamchristopherr about 1 month ago

Old Town Burrito

The Old Town burrito was awesome! Full of carne asada that was cooked perfectly. The rice and beans on the side were also delicious! Rice was soft and moist. Will definitely be coming back for more. Complements to the chef!

Janetsolis1 3 months ago

Impossible Tacos (2)

I had the impossible tacos and they were delish

Luckyme221223 3 months ago

Fajitas

Fajitas are amazing, chipotle wings hit the spot, most of the food is great, havent tried it all :) but also havent had a bad dish served. And the service at the bar area is GREAT

Brisarivera599 4 months ago

Flautas

I went in a while ago and ordered some flautist and found them to be amazing. I've haven't had such great service in a old town restaurant in a while, I'm definitely looking forward to going again.

Monica 4 months ago

Soft Taco Plate

Tried to call and place my order, phones just ring. Ordered my food online instead at 12:50 pm. Estimated time said it would be ready by 1:33pm. I arrived at 1:35pm. No one was at the front. No one was inside the restaurant. After a few mins, the gal shows up. Said their phone system isn't connected. Also said they don't receive online orders from their website. Took my order all over again. My meal was ready at 1:50pm. I only have 1/2 hr lunch break so it was unfortunate 20 mins of my time was spent waiting for food that was promised when my lunch started. Never again.

Cuteyoungguy2169 about 2 months ago

Carne Asada

Tacos where bomb

Jodaho70 3 months ago

Fajitas

chipotle wings are great most of the food is great!

Robert 4 months ago

Gringo Burrito

The Cadillac Margaritas are pretty amazing, they keep us coming back! The gringo burrito makes me miss vacations! Shredded beef in a tortilla, smothered in red sauce, is fantastic; my (white dude) favorite burrito.

Meccadonovan 4 months ago

Fajita Quesadilla

Had it with shrimp, it was amazing 🤩

Kyliesmommie4lf 4 months ago

Carne Asada

Amazing flavor cooked just right and tender no complaints I would definitely recommend this to anybody and everybody



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA